Welcome to Positive Dog Training's online class booking system.

Please click on the course you wish to book, you will need to compete the online Booking Form and pay via credit card. If you are unable to book online or prefer to pay using an alternative payment please phone Sharon on 0418 886 698. 

You have the choice when you book into the Basic Dog Manners Level 1 course to upgrade to a one hour private one on one lesson in addition to the course.

You will receive a confirmation email along with additional important information and some useful handouts to download.

We look forward to helping you and your dog.

The Team at Positive Dog Training


Showing first 7 results of 7:
Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 1 [info]
Sun 06 Jan 2019 11:45 AM - Sun 03 Mar 2019 12:45 PM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 6th Jan 2018 2018 at 11.45am for 7weeks
Fully Booked

Tue 15 Jan 2019 06:30 PM - Tue 12 Mar 2019 07:30 PM
Unley - starts Tue 15th Jan 2019 at 6.30pm for 7weeks
Fully Booked

Mon 28 Jan 2019 07:45 PM - Mon 25 Mar 2019 08:45 PM
Unley - starts Mon 28th Jan 2019 at 7.45pm for 7weeks

Tue 05 Feb 2019 07:45 PM - Tue 19 Mar 2019 08:45 PM
Unley - starts Tue 5th Feb 2019 at 7.45pm for 7weeks

Sun 17 Feb 2019 10:15 AM - Sun 17 Mar 2019 11:45 AM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 17th Feb 2019 at 10.15am for 7weeks

Mon 18 Feb 2019 06:30 PM - Mon 08 Apr 2019 07:30 PM
Unley - starts Mon 18th Feb 2019 at 6.30pm for 7weeks

Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 2 [info]
Sun 13 Jan 2019 09:00 AM - Sun 17 Feb 2019 10:00 AM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 13th Jan 2019 at 9.00am for 5 Weeks