Welcome to Positive Dog Training's online class booking system.

Please click on the course you wish to book, you will need to compete the online Booking Form and pay via credit card. If you are unable to book online or prefer to pay using an alternative payment please phone Sharon on 0418 886 698. 

You have the choice when you book into the Basic Dog Manners Level 1 course to upgrade to a one hour private one on one lesson in addition to the course.

You will receive a confirmation email along with additional important information and some useful handouts to download.

We look forward to helping you and your dog.

The Team at Positive Dog Training


Showing first 9 results of 9:
Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 1 [info]
Sun 28 Oct 2018 11:45 AM - Sun 09 Dec 2018 12:45 PM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 28th Oct 2018 at 11.45am for 7weeks
Fully Booked

Mon 05 Nov 2018 06:00 PM - Mon 17 Dec 2018 07:00 PM
Unley - starts Mon 5th Nov 2018 at 6.00pm for 7weeks

Tue 13 Nov 2018 07:15 PM - Tue 08 Jan 2019 08:15 PM
Unley - starts Tue 13th Nov 2018 at 7.15pm for 7weeks

Mon 26 Nov 2018 07:15 PM - Mon 21 Jan 2019 08:15 PM
Unley - starts Mon 26th Nov 2018 at 7.15pm for 7weeks

Sun 02 Dec 2018 10:15 AM - Sun 03 Feb 2019 11:15 AM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 2nd Dec 2018 at 10.15am for 7weeks

Sun 06 Jan 2019 11:45 AM - Sun 03 Mar 2019 12:45 PM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 6th Jan 2018 2018 at 11.45am for 7weeks

Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 2 [info]
Sun 28 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Sun 25 Nov 2018 10:00 AM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 28th Oct 2018 at 9.00am for 5 Weeks

Sun 13 Jan 2019 09:00 AM - Sun 17 Feb 2019 10:00 AM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 13th Jan 2019 at 9.00am for 5 Weeks

Sun 02 Dec 2018 09:00 AM - Sun 02 Dec 2018 10:00 AM
Canine Good Citizen Lifeskills Course (3 x Sessions)