Welcome to Positive Dog Training's online class booking system.

Please click on the course you wish to book, you will need to compete the online Booking Form and pay via credit card. If you are unable to book online or prefer to pay using an alternative payment please phone Sharon on 0418 886 698. 

You have the choice when you book into the Basic Dog Manners Level 1 course to upgrade to a one hour private one on one lesson in addition to the course.

You will receive a confirmation email along with additional important information and some useful handouts to download.

We look forward to helping you and your dog.

The Team at Positive Dog Training


Showing first 6 results of 6:
Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 1 [info]
Tue 28 May 2019 07:15 PM - Tue 25 Jun 2019 08:15 PM
Unley - starts Tue 28 May 2019 at 7.15pm for 7weeks

Mon 03 Jun 2019 07:15 PM - Mon 15 Jul 2019 08:15 PM
Unley - starts Mon 3 June 2019 at 7.15pm for 7weeks

Sun 23 Jun 2019 10:15 AM - Sun 11 Aug 2019 11:15 AM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 23rd June 2019 at 10.15 am for 7weeks (Week 1 will start at 10.00am)

Sun 14 Jul 2019 11:45 AM - Sun 01 Sep 2019 12:45 PM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 14th July 2019 at 11.45 am for 7weeks

Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 2 [info]
Thu 20 Jun 2019 06:00 PM - Thu 18 Jul 2019 07:00 PM
Unley - starts Thu 20 June 2019 at 6.00pm for 5 Weeks

Sun 02 Jun 2019 09:00 AM - Sun 23 Jun 2019 10:00 AM
Canine Good Citizen Lifeskills Course (3 x Sessions)