Welcome to Positive Dog Training's online class booking system.

Please click on the course you wish to book, you will need to compete the online Booking Form and pay via credit card. If you are unable to book online or prefer to pay using an alternative payment please phone Sharon on 0418 886 698. 

You have the choice when you book into the Basic Dog Manners Level 1 course to upgrade to a one hour private one on one lesson in addition to the course.

You will receive a confirmation email along with additional important information and some useful handouts to download.

We look forward to helping you and your dog.

The Team at Positive Dog Training


Showing first 9 results of 9:
Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 1 [info]
Sat 21 May 2022 08:30 AM - Sat 02 Jul 2022 09:30 AM
Unley - starts Sat 21st May 2022 at 8.30am

Fri 27 May 2022 09:30 AM - Fri 08 Jul 2022 10:30 AM
Clarence Park - starts Fri 27th May 2022 at 10.45am for 7weeks

Thu 02 Jun 2022 04:30 PM - Thu 14 Jul 2022 05:30 PM
Unley - starts Thu 2nd Jun 2022 at 4.30pm

Sun 05 Jun 2022 11:45 AM - Sun 17 Jul 2022 12:45 PM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 5th Jun 2022 at 11.45am for 7weeks

Sat 11 Jun 2022 09:45 AM - Sat 23 Jul 2022 10:45 AM
Unley - starts Sat 11th Jun 2022 at 9.45am

Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 2 [info]
Sun 19 Jun 2022 09:00 AM - Sun 17 Jul 2022 10:00 AM
Clarence Park - starts Sun19th Jun 2022 at 9.00am for 5 Weeks

Wed 25 May 2022 07:30 PM - Wed 22 Jun 2022 08:20 PM
Puppy Preschool starts Wed 7.30pm 25th May 2022
Fully Booked

Mon 06 Jun 2022 07:30 PM - Mon 04 Jul 2022 08:20 PM
Puppy Preschool starts Mon 7.30pm 6th Jun 2022

Wed 15 Jun 2022 07:30 PM - Wed 13 Jul 2022 08:20 PM
Puppy Preschool starts Wed 7.30pm 15th Jun 2022