Welcome to Positive Dog Training's online class booking system.

Please click on the course you wish to book, you will need to compete the online Booking Form and pay via credit card. If you are unable to book online or prefer to pay using an alternative payment please phone Sharon on 0418 886 698. 

You have the choice when you book into the Basic Dog Manners Level 1 course to upgrade to a one hour private one on one lesson in addition to the course.

You will receive a confirmation email along with additional important information and some useful handouts to download.

We look forward to helping you and your dog.

The Team at Positive Dog Training


Showing first 11 results of 11:
Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 1 [info]
Mon 18 Jan 2021 07:45 PM - Mon 01 Mar 2021 08:45 PM
Unley - starts Mon 18th Jan 2021 at 7.45pm for 7weeks
Fully Booked

Sat 30 Jan 2021 09:45 AM - Sat 13 Mar 2021 10:45 AM
Unley - starts Sat 30th Jan 2021 at 9.45am for 7weeks
Fully Booked

Thu 04 Feb 2021 07:45 PM - Thu 18 Mar 2021 08:45 PM
Unley - starts Thu 4th Feb 2021 at 7.45pm for 7weeks
Fully Booked

Fri 05 Feb 2021 10:45 AM - Fri 19 Mar 2021 11:45 AM
Clarence Park - starts Fri 5th Feb 2021 at 10.45am for 7weeks

Sun 21 Feb 2021 11:45 AM - Sun 11 Apr 2021 12:45 PM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 21st Feb 2021 at 11.45am for 7weeks

Mon 22 Feb 2021 06:30 PM - Mon 05 Apr 2021 07:30 PM
Unley - starts Mon 22nd Feb 2021 at 6.30pm for 7weeks

Tue 23 Feb 2021 07:45 PM - Tue 13 Apr 2021 08:45 PM
Unley - starts Tue 23rd Feb 2021 at 7.45pm for 7weeks

Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 2 [info]
Sun 28 Feb 2021 09:00 AM - Sun 28 Mar 2021 10:00 AM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 28 Feb 2021 at 9.00am for 5 Weeks

Wed 20 Jan 2021 07:30 PM - Wed 17 Feb 2021 08:30 PM
Puppy Preschool starts Wed 7.30pm 20th Jan 2021
Fully Booked

Wed 10 Feb 2021 06:30 PM - Wed 10 Mar 2021 07:30 PM
Puppy Preschool starts Wed 6.30pm 10th Feb 2021

Wed 24 Feb 2021 07:30 PM - Wed 24 Mar 2021 08:20 PM
Puppy Preschool starts Wed 7.30pm 24th Feb 2021