Welcome to Positive Dog Training's online class booking system.

Please click on the course you wish to book, you will need to compete the online Booking Form and pay via credit card. If you are unable to book online or prefer to pay using an alternative payment please phone Sharon on 0418 886 698. 

You have the choice when you book into the Basic Dog Manners Level 1 course to upgrade to a one hour private one on one lesson in addition to the course.

You will receive a confirmation email along with additional important information and some useful handouts to download.

We look forward to helping you and your dog.

The Team at Positive Dog Training


Showing first 13 results of 13:
Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 1 [info]
Sat 16 Jul 2022 08:30 AM - Sat 27 Aug 2022 09:30 AM
Unley - starts Sat 16th Jul 2022 at 8.30am

Sat 23 Jul 2022 11:15 AM - Sat 23 Jul 2022 11:15 AM
Unley - starts Sat 23rd Jul 2022 at 11.15am

Thu 28 Jul 2022 04:30 PM - Thu 08 Sep 2022 05:30 PM
Unley - starts Thu 28th Jul 2022 at 4.30pm

Sun 07 Aug 2022 11:45 AM - Sun 18 Sep 2022 12:45 PM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 7th Aug 2022 at 11.45am for 7weeks

Sat 13 Aug 2022 09:45 AM - Sat 13 Aug 2022 09:45 AM
Unley - starts Sat 13th Aug 2022 at 9.45am

Mon 15 Aug 2022 05:00 PM - Mon 15 Aug 2022 05:00 PM
Unley - starts Mon 15th Aug 2022 at 5.00pm for 7weeks

Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 2 [info]
Sun 31 Jul 2022 09:00 AM - Sun 28 Aug 2022 09:00 AM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 31st Jul 2022 at 9.00am for 5 Weeks

Mon 18 Jul 2022 07:30 PM - Mon 15 Aug 2022 08:20 PM
Puppy Preschool starts Mon 7.30pm 18th Jul 2022

Wed 20 Jul 2022 07:30 PM - Wed 20 Jul 2022 08:20 PM
Puppy Preschool starts Wed 7.30pm 20th Jul 2022

Mon 01 Aug 2022 06:30 PM - Mon 29 Aug 2022 07:20 PM
Puppy Preschool starts Mon 6.30pm 1st Aug 2022

Wed 10 Aug 2022 06:30 PM - Wed 07 Sep 2022 07:20 PM
Puppy Preschool starts Wed 6.30pm 10th Aug 2022

Mon 22 Aug 2022 07:30 PM - Mon 19 Sep 2022 08:20 PM
Puppy Preschool starts Mon 7.30pm 22nd Aug 2022

Wed 24 Aug 2022 07:30 PM - Wed 28 Sep 2022 08:20 PM
Puppy Preschool starts Wed 7.30pm 24th Aug 2022