Welcome to Positive Dog Training's online class booking system.

Please click on the course you wish to book, you will need to compete the online Booking Form and pay via credit card. If you are unable to book online or prefer to pay using an alternative payment please phone Sharon on 0418 886 698. 

You have the choice when you book into the Basic Dog Manners Level 1 course to upgrade to a one hour private one on one lesson in addition to the course.

You will receive a confirmation email along with additional important information and some useful handouts to download.

We look forward to helping you and your dog.

The Team at Positive Dog Training


Showing first 9 results of 9:
Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 1 [info]
Sun 24 Feb 2019 10:15 AM - Sun 07 Apr 2019 11:15 AM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 24th Feb 2019 at 10.15am for 7weeks
Fully Booked

Sun 17 Mar 2019 11:45 AM - Sun 05 May 2019 12:45 PM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 17th Mar 2019 2018 at 11.45am for 7weeks
Fully Booked

Tue 19 Mar 2019 06:30 PM - Tue 19 Mar 2019 06:30 PM
Unley - starts Tue 19th Mar 2019 at 6.30pm for 7weeks (6.00pm start from April onwards)
Fully Booked

Mon 01 Apr 2019 07:15 PM - Mon 01 Apr 2019 08:15 PM
Unley - starts Mon 1st Apr 2019 at 7.15m for 7weeks

Tue 02 Apr 2019 07:15 PM - Tue 21 May 2019 08:15 PM
Unley - starts Tue 2nd Apr 2019 at 7.15pm for 7weeks

Sun 14 Apr 2019 10:15 AM - Sun 09 Jun 2019 11:45 AM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 14th Apr 2019 2019 at 10.15 am for 7weeks

Mon 29 Apr 2019 06:00 PM - Mon 10 Jun 2019 07:00 PM
Unley - starts Mon 29th Apr 2019 at 6.00pm for 7weeks

Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 2 [info]
Sun 28 Apr 2019 09:00 AM - Sun 26 May 2019 10:00 AM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 28th Apr 2019 at 9.00am for 5 Weeks

Show Dates Intermediate Dog Training - Level 3 [info]
Sun 24 Mar 2019 09:00 AM - Sun 14 Apr 2019 10:00 AM
Clarence Park Page Park - Sun 24th March 2019 at 9.00am