Welcome to Positive Dog Training's online class booking system.

Please click on the course you wish to book, you will need to compete the online Booking Form and pay via credit card. If you are unable to book online or prefer to pay using an alternative payment please phone Sharon on 0418 886 698. 

You have the choice when you book into the Basic Dog Manners Level 1 course to upgrade to a one hour private one on one lesson in addition to the course.

You will receive a confirmation email along with additional important information and some useful handouts to download.

We look forward to helping you and your dog.

The Team at Positive Dog Training


Showing first 8 results of 8:
Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 1 [info]
Sun 16 Feb 2020 11:45 AM - Sun 29 Mar 2020 12:45 PM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 16th Feb 2020 at 11.45am for 7weeks
Fully Booked

Tue 18 Feb 2020 07:45 PM - Tue 31 Mar 2020 08:45 PM
Unley - starts Tue 18th Feb 2020 at 7.45pm for 7weeks
Fully Booked

Mon 24 Feb 2020 07:45 PM - Mon 06 Apr 2020 08:45 PM
Unley - starts Mon 24th Feb 2020 at 7.45pm for 7weeks

Sun 15 Mar 2020 10:15 AM - Sun 26 Apr 2020 11:15 AM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 15th Mar 2020 at 10.15 am for 7weeks

Mon 16 Mar 2020 06:30 PM - Mon 04 May 2020 07:30 PM
Unley - starts Mon 16th Mar 2020 at 6.30pm for 7weeks

Tue 24 Mar 2020 06:30 PM - Tue 05 May 2020 07:30 PM
Unley - starts Tue 24th Mar 2020 at 7.45pm for 7weeks

Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 2 [info]
Sun 02 Feb 2020 09:00 AM - Sun 01 Mar 2020 10:00 AM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 2nd Feb 2020 at 9.00am for 5 Weeks

Show Dates Intermediate Dog Training - Level 3 [info]
Sun 15 Mar 2020 09:00 AM - Sun 12 Apr 2020 10:00 AM
Clarence Park Page Park - Sun 15th March 2019 at 9.00am