Welcome to Positive Dog Training's online class booking system.

Please click on the course you wish to book, you will need to compete the online Booking Form and pay via credit card. If you are unable to book online or prefer to pay using an alternative payment please phone Sharon on 0418 886 698. 

You have the choice when you book into the Basic Dog Manners Level 1 course to upgrade to a one hour private one on one lesson in addition to the course.

You will receive a confirmation email along with additional important information and some useful handouts to download.

We look forward to helping you and your dog.

The Team at Positive Dog Training


Showing first 11 results of 11:
Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 1 [info]
Mon 07 Dec 2020 06:00 PM - Mon 01 Feb 2021 07:30 PM
Unley - starts Mon 7th Dec 2020 at 6.00pm (6.30pm from 2021) for 7weeks
Fully Booked

Tue 08 Dec 2020 07:15 PM - Tue 08 Dec 2020 08:45 PM
Unley - starts Tue 8th Dec 2020 at 7.15pm (7.45pm from 2021) for 7weeks
Fully Booked

Sun 13 Dec 2020 11:45 AM - Sun 14 Feb 2021 12:45 PM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 13th Dec 2020 at 11.45am for 7weeks
Fully Booked

Sat 09 Jan 2021 08:30 AM - Sat 20 Feb 2021 09:30 AM
Unley - starts Sat 9th Jan 2021 at 8.30am for 7weeks

Tue 12 Jan 2021 06:30 PM - Tue 02 Mar 2021 07:30 PM
Unley - starts Tue 12th Jan 2021 at 6.30pm for 7weeks

Thu 14 Jan 2021 06:30 PM - Thu 25 Feb 2021 07:30 PM
Unley - starts Thu 14th Jan 2021 at 6.30pm for 7weeks

Mon 18 Jan 2021 07:45 PM - Mon 01 Mar 2021 08:45 PM
Unley - starts Mon 18th Jan 2021 at 7.45pm for 7weeks

Sun 24 Jan 2021 10:15 AM - Sun 07 Mar 2021 11:45 AM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 24th Jan 2021 at 10.15am for 7weeks

Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 2 [info]
Sun 10 Jan 2021 09:00 AM - Sun 07 Feb 2021 10:00 AM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 10 Jan 2021 at 9.00am for 5 Weeks

Wed 06 Jan 2021 06:30 PM - Wed 03 Feb 2021 07:30 PM
Puppy Preschool for Pups up to 10 weeks starts Wed 6.30pm 6th Jan 2021

Show Dates Trick Training Workshop [info]
Sat 09 Jan 2021 10:00 AM - Sat 16 Jan 2021 11:00 AM
Unley - Sat 9th Jan 2021 and Sat 16 Jan 2020 at 10.00am (2 sessions)