Welcome to Positive Dog Training's online class booking system.

Please click on the course you wish to book, you will need to compete the online Booking Form and pay via credit card. If you are unable to book online or prefer to pay using an alternative payment please phone Sharon on 0418 886 698. 

You have the choice when you book into the Basic Dog Manners Level 1 course to upgrade to a one hour private one on one lesson in addition to the course.

You will receive a confirmation email along with additional important information and some useful handouts to download.

We look forward to helping you and your dog.

The Team at Positive Dog Training


Showing first 9 results of 9:
Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 1 [info]
Mon 10 May 2021 06:00 PM - Mon 21 Jun 2021 07:00 PM
Unley - starts Mon 10th May 2021 at 6.00pm for 7weeks
Fully Booked

Sat 15 May 2021 08:30 AM - Sat 26 Jun 2021 09:30 AM
Unley - starts Sat 15th May 2021 at 8.30am for 7weeks
Fully Booked

Tue 18 May 2021 06:00 PM - Tue 29 Jun 2021 07:00 PM
Unley - starts Tue18th May 2021 at 6.00pm for 7weeks
Fully Booked

Thu 27 May 2021 07:15 PM - Thu 01 Jul 2021 08:15 PM
Unley - starts Thu 27th May 2021 at 7.15pm for 7weeks

Fri 28 May 2021 09:30 AM - Fri 09 Jul 2021 10:30 AM
Clarence Park - starts Fri 28th May 2021 at 9.30am for 7weeks

Sat 29 May 2021 09:45 AM - Sat 10 Jul 2021 10:45 AM
Unley - starts Sat 29th May 2021 at 9.45am for 7weeks

Fri 04 Jun 2021 10:45 AM - Fri 16 Jul 2021 11:45 AM
Clarence Park - starts Fri 4th Jun 2021 at 10.45am for 7weeks

Show Dates Basic Dog Manners Level 2 [info]
Sun 06 Jun 2021 09:00 AM - Sun 04 Jul 2021 10:00 AM
Clarence Park - starts Sun 6th Jun 2021 at 9.00am for 5 Weeks

Wed 26 May 2021 06:30 PM - Wed 23 Jun 2021 07:20 PM
Puppy Preschool starts Wed 6.30pm 26th May 2021